Executive Board

Title  Name Department
President Debbie Rivas Laboratory
Vice President Terry Kanavel Admitting
Chief Steward Dee Nance BHU
Financial Secretary Brandon Garon Emergency Dept
Recording Secretary Vacant
Members – at – Large Robert Sanchez

Peter Borja

Radiology – CT

Radiology – Transport

All positions listed above were elected Spring 2014. In addition to these positions, the local also elected two Trustees, who do not serve on the Executive Board.

Nominations for vacant positions, including Recording Secretary and an additional trustee, are now open.